

## Australian Auto-Sport Alliance Pty Ltd

ABN: 12 117 743 423 Phone: (03) 5721 7800 PO Box 483, Wangaratta VIC 3677

Website: www.aasa.com.au Email: info@aasa.com.au

## **Bulletin**

**Reference: Changes to Supplementary Regulations** 

Effective Date: 23 October 2023

## **Changes to Clause 2: Major Officials**

Remove Mark Baucutt and replace with Euen Burke and Chris Gill.

Replace Secretary from Victoria Edwards to Lisa Ford.

Add Lisa Ford to the Organising Committee.

Add Victoria Edwards and Chris Lane as Assistant Clerks of the Course.

Add Brenda Yates as the Targa Time Trial CRO.

## **Changes to 3: The Event**

TC3A – Additional 20mins resulting in an 80min TC.

Leg 1 afternoon Service at Matamata increases to approximately 60mins and will now be at Pohlen Park.

Due to cancellation of SS15, leg 3 has 5 stages. As a result, total distances have changed.

AUTHORISED BY: Wayne Barnard – OLA11257-TL

**Clerk of the Course** 

Australian Auto-Sport Alliance Pty Ltd

SIGNATURE: